› Booker Prize Winners 1980-1990

Booker Prize Winners 1980-1990

Drag each book onto its author - match all 10!


Oscar and Lucinda
The Bone People
The Life and Times of Michael K
Rites of Passage
The Old Devils
Midnight's Children
The Remains of the Day
Schindlers Ark
Moon Tiger


Salman Rushdie
J. M. Coetzee
William Golding
Peter Carey
A. S. Byatt
Kingsley Amis
Keri Hulme
Kazuo Ishiguro
Penelope Lively
Thomas Keneally
Matches: 0 - Misses: 0