› Booker Prize Winners 2002-2012

Booker Prize Winners 2002-2012

Drag each book onto its author - match all 10!


The Finkler Question
The White Tiger
Life of Pi
Bring Up the Bodies
The Sense of an Ending
Vernon God Little
The Line of Beauty
The Sea
The Inheritance of Loss
The Gathering


Julian Barnes
Kiran Desai
DBC Pierre
Alan Hollinghurst
Yann Martel
Aravind Adiga
Hilary Mantel
Anne Enright
John Banville
Howard Jacobson
Matches: 0 - Misses: 0